View All Scores


Southwest Collegiate Hockey League

SCHL All Star Rosters Announced

SCHL  February 10th, 2012 at 5:33PM

Rosters have been chosen for the 2012 SCHL All-Star Game. Your votes came in and helped choose the starters and shape the rosters for each squad. Thank you to all who voted and to all who were nominated.
Congratulations to all who made the teams! 
Game Time: 7:00pm
If you cannot make the game, are injured or choose not to participate your team captain may pick a replacement player.
Team Black- Wear your school's away (dark) jersey

Head- John Berry  SHSU
Assistant- Gary Baker LTU 
  • Nic Wahler- G         TTU
  • Robbie Price- D      TTU
  • Mickey Phillips- D SHSU
  • Alex Best- F          OSU
  • Austin Lara- F         SFA
  • Michael Jones        SFA
  • Scott Zinser  SHSU
  • Michael Crayton TTU
  • Steven Brian  LTU
  • Matthew Sunseri LTU
  • Joey Ribbens  OSU
  • Brett Allen OSU
  • Ryan Romance LTU
  • Terrence Jones SFA
  • Michael Hinton LTU
Team Silver- Wear your school's home (white) jersey
Head- Brian High                     UNT
Assistant- Ryan Jones               TXST 
  • Charles Stafford- G         UNT
  • Seth Doty- D                   TXST
  • John Paul Kellogg- D UNT
  • Alex Kick- F                   UT
  • Jason Langhoff- F UNO
  • Rob Medina   UT
  • Bennett Price          TXST
  • Jonathan Ford         UNT 
  • John Ross               UNO
  • Nicholas Jones       TXST
  • Jason Eaton            UNO
  • Tim Holt                 ACU
  • Conan Gammel UT
  • Eric Bitner- G         TXST
  • Bryn Agnew-G UNT

League News

Sponsors and Supporters