View All Scores


Southwest Collegiate Hockey League

2014-15 All Star Rosters Announced

The SCHL is proud to announce our 2014-15 All-Stars

SCHL  February 4th, 2015 at 11:16PM  February 5th, 2015 5:58AM

The process is always difficult as there are many great players in the league and many that are deserving of the honor.  This year the Board of Directors has selected the following players to participate in the SCHL All-Star game on Saturday Feb 7 at 7pm in Houston, TX. The two teams were then drafted in the fashion of the NHL by the two coaches Johny Spencer (Team Revison) and Mike Hinton (Team Mission).

Team Revison - Dark Team Mission - White
  Players Team   Players Team
1 Dustin Bartholomew UNT 1 Bobby Behne SHSU
2 Patrick Dumas ACU 2 Nathan Doyle UNT
3 Taylor Haddock LTU 3 Elijah Evans ACU
4 Travis Kilpatrcik SHSU 4 Michael Fritz SHSU
5 Casey McMullin ACU 5 Grant Jackson UNT
6 Austin Murray TTU 6 Josh Lodatto LTU
7 Aaron Ocker ACU 7 Sterling Mulacek TTU
8 Conner Richardson TTU 8 Robbie Price TTU
9 Brady Stafford UNT 9 Mason Silander UNT
10 Nate Tichenor LTU 10 Justin Simmons LTU
G1 Nic Wahler TTU G1 Brandon Stafford UNT
G2 Ryan Podany ACU G2 Travis Hites SHSU
Johny Spencer - Coach Mike Hinton - Coach

The following players were also selected to the All-Star teams, but are unable to attend this weekend:
Ryan Heidrick, Sean Heidrick, Tim Holt, Josh Kinnear, James Polk, Patrick Price, Hunter Stafford.


League News

Sponsors and Supporters