View All Scores


Southwest Collegiate Hockey League

2016 Outstanding Contribution to Collegiate Roller Hockey Award Winners

 April 19th, 2016 at 2:12PM  April 19th, 2016 7:12PM

The NCRHA is proud to announce the 2016 "Outstanding Contribution to Collegiate Roller Hockey" Award Winners!  This special award honors a player, coach or staff member from each of the NCRHA’s Member Organizations who best exemplify leadership qualities on and off the rink and have made a noteworthy contribution to the advancement of Collegiate Roller Hockey.

ECRHA – Kevin Murphy

GPCIHL – John Thompson – Head Coach, Bethel University

MCRHL – Vinny Jalaba – Director of Hockey Operations at JCC

RMCRHA – Luis Bustamante

SCHL – Brendan “Tate” Hunton – Texas Tech University

SECRHL – Bill Burkhardt

WCRHL – Hunter Nelson – California State University Fullerton

Congratulations and thank you to all of the award recipients for your support and dedication to collegiate roller hockey!

League News

Sponsors and Supporters