View All Scores


Southwest Collegiate Hockey League


Southwest Collegiate Hockey League

Michael Hinton
Director of League Development

Jerid Nemergut
Executive Director

Jonathan Spencer
Director of Outreach

Justin Walker
Director of Officiating

NCRHA Board of Directors

Name Title Email
Kevin MurphyECRHA Representative[email protected]
Jeff NolanMCRHL Representative[email protected]
Jonathan SpencerSCHL Representative[email protected]
Rich CallSECRHL Representative[email protected]

Sponsors and Supporters