View All Scores


Southwest Collegiate Hockey League


Southwest Collegiate Hockey League

Jim Helmbrecht


Michael Hinton

Director of League Development

Jerid Nemergut

Executive Director

Jonathan Spencer

Director of Outreach

Justin Walker

Director of Officiating

NCRHA Board of Directors

Name Title Sort Descending Email
Kevin MurphyECRHA Representative[email protected]
Tom FussnerGPCIHL Representative[email protected]
Jeff NolanMCRHL Representative[email protected]
Matt LevineRMCRHA Representative[email protected]
Jerid NemergutSCHL Representative[email protected]
Edward LutherSECRHL Representative[email protected]
Patrick MoyerWCRHL Representative[email protected]

Sponsors and Supporters