View All Scores


Southwest Collegiate Hockey League

2024 All-Tournament Teams Announced!

Most Valuable Player, Most Valuable Goaltender, and Playmaker chosen for each division!

 May 30th, 2024 at 10:31PM  May 31st, 2024 2:47PM

Congratulations to all the teams and student athletes who participated at the 2024 National Collegiate Roller Hockey Championships in Auburn, Maine. The NCRHA would like to further recognize the following players, who have earned the honor of being selected for the 2024 All-Tournament Team. Congratulations to all!
1st Team:
Nick Ettelbrick – Grand Canyon University
Jackson Wozniak - Lindenwood University
Ruben Gonzalez – Grand Canyon University
Christian Acosta - Lindenwood University
Maxim Currie – Grand Canyon University
2nd Team:
Aydin Schwetz – Grand Canyon University
Dylan Pattenaude - Henry Ford College
Brydon Frisk - Grand Canyon University
Nathan Durrans - Lindenwood University
Marky Hager - Lindenwood University
Most Valuable Player: Nick Ettelbrick – Grand Canyon University
Most Valuable Goaltender: Maxim Currie – Grand Canyon University
Playmaker: Jackson Wozniak - Lindenwood University
1st Team:
Hudson Fox - University of Arizona
Dylan Smith - University of Arizona
Jack Sapra - University of Arizona
Blake Crimmins - Michigan State University
Kurt Yano - CSU Fullerton
2nd Team:
Giovanni Palombo - Robert Morris University
Del Wohlart - Michigan State University
Theoren Hannah - University of Arizona
Michael Rovinsky - SUNY Cortland
Ethan Valentine - University of Arizona
Most Valuable Player: Dylan Smith - University of Arizona
Most Valuable Goaltender: Kurt Yano - CSU Fullerton
Playmaker: Hudson Fox - University of Arizona
1st Team:
Benji Froom - Yeshiva University
Britt Brischoff - Hofstra University
Colin Ewald - Hofstra University
Zachary Levy - Yeshiva University
Michael Mintz - Yeshiva University
2nd Team:
Sol Feder - Yeshiva University
Phillip Vanderlaat - University of Florida
Braden Follenius - University of Florida
Nicholas Tartaglia - University of Tampa
David Stenzel - University of Florida
Most Valuable Player: Benji Froom - Yeshiva University
Most Valuable Goaltender: Michael Mintz - Yeshiva University
Playmaker: Britt Brischoff - Hofstra University
1st Team:
Shaun Sapienza - Lindenwood University
Jack Landry - University of Arizona
Ethan Barrows - University of Massachusetts
Nicholaus Meyer - Lindenwood University
Clayton Davis - Lindenwood University
2nd Team:
Dillon Bilek - Lindenwood University
John Lapinski - Michigan State University
Ethan Kavanaugh - University of Arizona
Brooks Wimer - Boston University
Samuel Boardman - Boston University
Most Valuable Player: Shaun Sapienza - Lindenwood University
Most Valuable Goaltender: Clayton Davis - Lindenwood University
Playmaker: Dillon Bilek - Lindenwood University
Division I Honorable Mention:
Connor Bradley - Lindenwood University
Chase Christopher - Lindenwood University
Andrew Ether - Bethel University
Dylan Guy - Grand Canyon University
Dylan Koski - Rowan University
Clayton Liefeld - Lindenwood University
Ryan Ro - Bethel University
Jason Santoriello - Bethel University
Jack Wedoski - Lindenwood University
Division II Honorable Mention:
Kevin Bird - University of Arizona
Zachary Deemer - Neumann University
Ezra Gale - CSU Fullerton
George Gatzoulis - Endicott University
Mike Grbic - Northeastern University
Andrew Kraemer - Michigan State University
Michael Luzopone - SUNY Cortland
Quinn Mulligan - Northeastern University
Michael Penna - University of Arizona
Jack Perry - Boston University
Mason Pilkington - CSU Fullerton
Matthew Purdue - Robert Morris University
Russell Shengulette - Michigan State University
Drew Skotarczak - Northeastern University
Jason Slicker - Michigan State University
Cade Wheeler - Slippery Rock University
Division III Honorable Mention:
Patrick Allen - SUNY Oswego
Brendan Bryere - UC Santa Barbara
Bohdi Duncan - University of Florida
Pat Gulledge - Rochester Institute of Technology
Connor Hall - Hofstra University
Reyes LeGrande - UC Santa Barbara
Matthew Levy - Hofstra University
Andrew Loughran - Penn State University
Danny Walters - Maryville University
Brad Price - UC Santa Barbara
Connor Rintoul - University of Tampa
Gabriel Rosenblatt - Yeshiva University
Braden Ryan - Montclair State University
Yonah Suissa - Yeshiva University
Matthew Materazo - Hofstra University
AA Division Honorable Mention:
Eian Akama-Garren - Boston University
Andrew Deciantis - Lindenwood University
Cameron Green - Lindenwood University
Miles Gurrola - Arizona State University
Andrew Henuset - University Arizona
Lucas Hurst - Lindenwood University
Robert Perkins - Michigan State University
Nicholas Saunders - Boston University
Matthew Sherman - Lindenwood University
Ryan Surdek - The Ohio State University

League News

Sponsors and Supporters